My 2013 watch list…

Last year I watched 101 different movies/tv shows. You can check out the individual titles by clicking on this link –> http://www.imdb.com/rg/s/1/list/uIQNhRyj7RI/ that will take you to my public 2013 watch list.

Here are my top 10 list from what I watched last year.

Caveats:

  • This is a list of what I watched, NOT what came out last year
  • I have not included ones that I have already seen, otherwise at least half of this list would look the same from year to year šŸ˜‰
  • I do not necessarily recommend all of these movies. We all have different sensibilities. I recommend looking at the IMDB.com information on the movies listed below to see if there’s anything in there you may find offensive.
  • These are not even the highest rated of what I watched last year, just my favourites šŸ™‚

Pina

My Dinner with Andre

Frozen

Breaking Bad

Pacific Rim

Orphan Black

Winter's Bone

ParaNorman

The Gatekeepers

The World's End

Leave a comment